close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Spencer Town Council

The Town Council is comprised of three members and meets on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month unless otherwise stated. To see when Town Council meetings are held, please reference the calandar on the homepage.

The meetings are held at the Municipal Building, 90 N. West Street, and begin at 6:00 PM.  

Currently, the Council includes:
  •  Mike Spinks - President
  • Jon Stantz - Vice President
  • Evan McKalip - Member